CONTACT US

Contact Us
CONTACT US

Please complete your details and we'll contact you as soon as possible.

LOST PROPERTY

If you have left something with us during your stay, please contact the hotel on 01455 209023 and we will check the lost property log for you. Please note that all lost property is donated to a local charity after 3 months of finding.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Planning your journey by public transport?  Try

Traveltime or call 0871 200 22 33 (calls cost 10p per minute plus network charges)

Other Useful websites / numbers:
National Rail Enquires or call 08457 48 49 50
Arriva Bus or call 0844 800 4411
Centrebus or call 0844 351 1120

Lutterworth Volunteer Centre offers a social car scheme and accessible minibus service or disabled people who cannot use ordinary buses - 01455 555 571

CONTACT DETAILS

RESERVATIONS & EVENTS

To make a reservation or book a table in our restaurant please use the contact information below:

Reservations & Restaurant Bookings:

  • Contact:                  Jayne Forster - Reception & Reservations Manager
  • Email:                     bookings@ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
  • Tel:                         01455 209023

To book an Event at the hotel please use the contact information below:

Weddings & Functions:

  • Contact:                  Helen Clarke – Events Co-ordinator
  • Email:                     events@ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
  • Tel:                         01455 209023

 

MEETINGS

To book a meeting or conference:

Please us the following contact information:

Meetings & Conferences:    

  • Contact:                  Jayne Forster – Reception Manager
  • Email:                     bookings@ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
  • Tel:                         01455 209023 

GOLF & LEISURE

Golf & Membership: 

  • Contact:                  David Evrall – Golf Manager
  • Email:                     golf@ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
  • Tel:                         01455 209023

Pro Shop: 

  • Contact:                  Jon Salter – Golf Professional
  • Email:                     jon@golf-stores.co.uk
  • Tel:                         01455 209150

Membership Enquires:

  • Contact:                 Gareth Harris – Membership Manager
  • Email:                    membership@ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
  • Tel:                        01455 209023

Leisure Centre:                       

  • Contact:                  Sara Welsh – Leisure Supervisor
  • Email:                     leisure@ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
  • Tel:                         01455 201734

MANAGEMENT

To contact the management team, please see below:

Management Contact:

  • Contact:                Paul Burgess – Operations Director
  • Email:                   paul@ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
  • Tel:                       01455 209023
  • Contact:                Simon West - Operations Manager
  • Email:                   simon@ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
  • Tel:                       01455 209023